Image Image Image Image Image
Scroll to Top

To Top



In Uncategorized

By Bill

Within The Nurse Licensure Compact Agreement

On 16, Oct 2021 | In Uncategorized | By Bill

There are currently 34 states that have passed NLC laws, which means they recognize the multi-state license or have such legislation pending. A complete list of NLC states can be found below. In the event that your license is not designated as multi-state, you will need to contact the nursing authority in your primary state of residence. .